Kontakt

Hovedkontor og produksjonsanlegg

Stella Polaris AS

Kårvikveien 306
9307 Finnsnes
Norway

+47 77 85 07 77
post@stellapolaris.no

Salgs- og logistikkavdeling

Stella Polaris Norway AS

Stortorget 1, 9008 Tromsø
Boks 1065, 9261 Tromsø
Norway

+47 77 60 18 88
post@stellapolaris.no

Tom Harry Klausen

Daglig leder
+47 48 22 16 56
tom@stellapolaris.no

Hans Ove Semmingsen

Styreleder
+47 90 09 85 55
hansove@stellapolaris.no

Ingvild Mikkelsen

Salg teamleder
+47 97 12 67 67
ingvild@stellapolaris.no

Ulf Fransson

Markedssjef Sverige
+46 707 38 40 18
ulf@stellapolaris.no

Roger Wiik

Salgssjef
+47 91 82 41 78
roger@stellapolaris.no

Kristin Steen

Salgssjef
+47 99 01 79 17
kristin@stellapolaris.no

Thomas André Johansen

Salgssjef
+47 91 80 46 92
thomas@stellapolaris.no

Einar Trulsen

Fabrikksjef
+47 92 03 15 69
einar@stellapolaris.no

Liv Martinussen

Kvalitetssjef
+47 92 45 85 12
liv@stellapolaris.no

Marit Sandvik

Logistikkansvarlig
+47 97 73 30 54
marit@stellapolaris.no

Lisbeth Berger

Logistikk- og økonomiansvarlig
+47 41 51 78 86
lisbeth@stellapolaris.no