Contact

Head office and production

Stella Polaris AS

Kårvikveien 306
9307 Finnsnes
Norway

+47 77 85 07 77
post@stellapolaris.no

Sales and logistics

Stella Polaris Norway AS

Stortorget 1, 9008 Tromsø
Boks 1065, 9261 Tromsø
Norway

+47 77 60 18 88
post@stellapolaris.no

Christian Bue Nordahl

CEO - Stella Polaris Norway AS
+47 91 10 56 88
christian@stellapolaris.no

Arnfinn Semmingsen

CEO - Stella Polaris AS
+47 99 23 02 03
arnfinn@stellapolaris.no

Hans Ove Semmingsen

Chairman of the board
+47 90 09 85 55
hansove@stellapolaris.no

Ingvild Mikkelsen

Market and Sales Team Leader
+47 97 12 67 67
ingvild@stellapolaris.no

Roger Wiik

Market and Sales Manager
+47 91 82 41 78
roger@stellapolaris.no

Kristin Steen

Market and Sales Manager
+47 99 01 79 17
kristin@stellapolaris.no

Jaran Rauø

Chief Development Officer (CDO)
+47 90981162
jaran@stellapolaris.no

Tom Harry Klausen

CFO- Stella Polaris AS
+47 48 22 16 56
tom@stellapolaris.no

Einar Trulsen

Factory Manager
+47 92 03 15 69
einar@stellapolaris.no

Liv Martinussen

Quality Manager
+47 92 45 85 12
liv@stellapolaris.no

Marit Sandvik

Export Administrator
+47 97 73 30 54
marit@stellapolaris.no

Mette Dalsbø Ottem

Logistics- and Marketing Consultant
+47 99 23 49 69
mette@stellapolaris.no

Lisbeth Berger

Export and Economy
+47 41 51 78 86
lisbeth@stellapolaris.no